​Wauna La-Mon'tay Lodge

Wauna La-Mon'tay Lodge of the Order of the Arrow is an integral part of the programs of Cascade Pacific Council. Members of Wauna La-Mon'tay provide thousands of hours of service every year to Cascade Pacific Council's camps and members.

Western Region Site

The Western Region consists of 14 sections throughout the Western United States, Hawaii Alaska, and Japan.

National OA Site

The national committee sets policy, directs the national program of the Order, and broadly manages the organization above the local lodge level.

Cascadia District or District 3

The Cascadia district supports Scouting units in the East Portland and North Clackamas County areas from the Columbia River to the City of Gladstone and from the Willamette to Interstate 205.

​Cascade Pacific Council

Cascade Pacific Council provides services and youth-development programs to families and community organizations in eighteen counties of northwest Oregon and southwest Washington states.